Amanda Naylor
Amanda Naylor
RE/MAX VICTORY
Beavercreek, OH
Realtor
937-286-4510
Contact Me

Testimonials

Jeff & Stephanie Mercer
Eric J.
share 5.00 Survey completed on May 10, 2018 Reviewed by Shelley & Michael Woodard Completed transaction in May 2018 Amanda is always available for questions and support. She gave vets sound advice backed by years in the realty business. We feel like we gained a friend as well as a trusted realtor. Shelley & Michael W.
Traci P.
Derrick & Shelly Duckworth
share 5.00 Survey completed on May 17, 2017 Reviewed by Alex & Arlie Sogard Completed transaction in May 2017 Amanda was outstanding!! She worked with us as we moved from out of state, into a rental and ultimately into our new home. Not being familiar with the area she gave us much needed insight and knowledge as well as listening to what we truly desired! She is always a just a call or text away and you never feel like you are an inconvenience! Amanda, you are first class and we were blessed by your expertise and care in helping us buy our First Home!! Alex & Arlie Sogard
share 5.00 Survey completed on July 1, 2018 Reviewed by Kraigg Grusenmeyer Completed transaction in June 2018 She did an amazing job at making sure everything was done right. Very knowledgeable and kept me up to date on every part of the home buying process. Kraigg Grusenmeyer
share 5.00 Survey completed on November 20, 2017 Reviewed by Brian & Jodi Weaver Completed transaction in November 2017 We have worked with Amanda over two home sales for our family. She has done a wonderful job keeping us informed through all of the processes from start to finish. Absolutely would recommend Amanda to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Brian & Jodi W.
share 5.00 Survey completed on April 9, 2016 Reviewed by Cassandra Kornegay Completed transaction in April 2016 Amanda knew exactly what she was doing, and she was supportive and helpful in so many ways. I absolutely love this woman for everything she has done to help get me into my home. If I ever go for another home search I would gladly go to her again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much Amanda, you have been a blessing to me and my family. Cassandra Kornegay
5.00 Survey completed on June 26, 2018 Reviewed by Christina K. McKinney Completed transaction in June 2018 in Tipp City, OH. Great experience and so thankful for her help in securing the perfect home for our family! Christina M.
share 5.00 Survey completed on April 20, 2016 Reviewed by Jim Pollard Completed transaction in April 2016 Amanda is a amazing realtor she was there for every question we had, she is a very knowledgeable realtor always punctually. I would recommend her to any one looking for a great realtor Jim & Deloris Pollard
share 5.00 Survey completed on August 6, 2015 Reviewed by Ruby Span Completed transaction in August 2015 You were very patient..and took time to explain the home selling process... Ryby S.
5.00 Survey completed on June 27, 2018 Reviewed by Jenny W. Completed transaction in June 2018 Every step of the way, Amanda kept me informed. And when I had questions she answered them all quickly. She worked hard to ensure my closing went smoothly. I won't use anyone else for my real estate needs! Jenny W.
share 5.00 Survey completed on August 14, 2015 Reviewed by Rhonda Debord Completed transaction in August 2015 Amanda was very personable and got the job done. I feel she really cared about how emotional it was for me. Rhonda Debord
share 5.00 Survey completed on August 10, 2015 Reviewed by Angel Squire Completed transaction in August 2015 In this crazy market, Amanda had an offer for our home in 5 days!!! Thanks again Amanda!!! Angel Squire
5.00 Survey completed on September 4, 2015 Reviewed by Marc Harris Completed transaction in September 2015 You made it very easy. Went the extra mile for us. Thanks. Mark & Deb Harris
share 5.00 Survey completed on September 14, 2015 Reviewed by Amanda M. Completed transaction in September 2015 Really helped with everything and did a great job. Seemed to go above and beyond job description. Was pleasant over all to work with and friendly. Amanda Muth
share 5.00 Survey completed on October 4, 2015 Reviewed by Chad Wheatley Completed transaction in October 2015 Honesty in a tough market. We really like like Amanda and have used her services for buying and selling two homes. Chad & Val W.
share 5.00 Survey completed on June 26, 2018 Reviewed by Christina K. Completed transaction in June 2018 in Tipp City, OH. Great experience and so thankful for her help in securing the perfect home for our family! Christina K.
share 5.00 Survey completed on November 10, 2015 Reviewed by Ed Curnutte Completed transaction in November 2015 This was our 2nd home bought from Amanda, we are very comfortable with her: like shopping with a friend! Darla & Ed Curnutte
share 5.00 Survey completed on August 31, 2016 Reviewed by Nate & Sarah Metzger Completed transaction in August 2016 Amanda treated us like we were her only clients! She was accessible, friendly, and knowledgeable. She simply cared for us like we were family. We will recommend her to anyone/everyone possible! Nate & Sarah Metzger
share 5.00 Survey completed on April 9, 2016 Reviewed by Ron Pelfrey Completed transaction in April 2016 Understood the entire process, from listening to what we needed, to assisting in all steps of the way through closing. I would definitely recommend Amanda to others. Ron Pelfrey
share 5.00 Survey completed on September 6, 2017 Reviewed by Ray & Bridget Dolph Completed transaction in September 2017 Amanda is very attentive and personable! She is amazing! If I had any questions at any time I could give her a call or send a text. She treated us like family! Ray & Bridget D.
share 5.00 Survey completed on September 21, 2017 Reviewed by Becky Dakin Completed transaction in September 2017 Always available and made things easy for me to understand exactly every process Becky D.
share 5.00 Survey completed on February 21, 2018 Reviewed by Katie M. Miller Completed transaction in February 2018 in Dayton, OH. Your an awesome person Amanda and a great person to work with 👍. Chris & Katie M.
share 5.00 Survey completed on June 27, 2018 Reviewed by Eric & Joan Schwark Completed transaction in June 2018 Great Job. Eric & Joan Schwark
share 5.00 Survey completed on June 27, 2018 Reviewed by Barbara F. Completed transaction in June 2018 Amanda was great to work with! She was beyond helpful and was always willing to answer any questions or to give advice. Barbara Fansler
share 5.00 Survey completed on July 19, 2018 Reviewed by Brandi & Cory Webb Completed transaction in July 2018 Very knowledgeable, personable, straightforward, professional, and punctual! My husband and I both felt you gave sound and sincere guidance, without allowing personal opinion to interfere. Also, had you not been so quick to write and submit our offer, we would have missed out on our wonderful home, so, thank you, once again! As you already know, we will gladly recommend you to family and friends. 😊 Brandi and Cory Webb
Amanda,
Keep doing what you are doing! We thought that you were very personable and worked hard to find exactly what we were looking for. We liked that you were very prompt at handling things and looked out for our best interest!
-Mr. and Mrs. Johnson
Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional. John and Rhonda Robinson
Amanda,
I am impressed at how much extra work you were willing to do with us being out of town. You were persistent in your interest to show and sell our home. I will recommend you to others!
-Mr. and Mrs. Propst
In all our dealings with Realtors over the past ten years, we have never met anyone as helpful and energetic as you have been. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for an experienced Realtor who cares about getting things done and doing them right! Thanks for taking such good care of us, we couldn't have done it without you! Daniel and Barb Northfield
Amanda,
I think you are an excellent realtor. Very professional, helpful and fun to be around. I always felt very comfortable with you.
- Mr. and Mrs. Medley
Thank you so much for taking the extra effort to make our first home purchase successful. You were there guiding us through all the crucial and important steps! You really listened to what we wanted in our home and you found exactly what we were looking for - at an amazing price! If we ever outgrow this home, we'll definitely be calling you! The Yang Family
Amanda,
We chose you as our realtor because the neighbors spoke highly of you about the purchase of their home. You have a positive attitude and and hanled our transaction with knowledge and professionalism. A+++. "You were/Are the Best".
-Mr. and Mrs. Osbourne
share 5.00 Survey completed on April 6, 2014 Reviewed by sandersa13 Bought a home in 2014 in Lagonda, OH 45503. She was the perfect mix of personable and professional. She is quick in communicating and very knowledgeable about quality. She is detailed oriented with paperwork and with the home (noticing things that need to be addressed or asked for appraisals etc. My husband and I had a fabulous experience with her and would whole heartedly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor. View on zillow Allysa S.
You made buying a home so easy for my wife and I. We were grateful for how much patience you used in answering all of our questions and taking us to look at so many houses. You never pushed us into looking at something we were not interested in. We strongly recommend you to anyone looking at buying a new home. Bob and Mindy Lawrence
Amanda,
Is very aggressive and made me feel very good that I was being taken care of. She is very personable, polite, compassionate and knew what I wanted and found it. I would recommend her to anyone!
-Ms. Tait

Amanda Naylor
RE/MAX VICTORY

51 Plum Street, Suite 220
Beavercreek, OH 45440
Direct: 937-286-4510
Office: 937-458-0385
Fax: 937-535-0724
Contact Me

Your Dayton Real Estate Pro

Trusted ☆ Respected ☆ Recommended

Testimonials

Jeff & Stephanie Mercer
Eric J.
share 5.00 Survey completed on May 10, 2018 Reviewed by Shelley & Michael Woodard Completed transaction in May 2018 Amanda is always available for questions and support. She gave vets sound advice backed by years in the realty business. We feel like we gained a friend as well as a trusted realtor. Shelley & Michael W.
Traci P.
Derrick & Shelly Duckworth
share 5.00 Survey completed on May 17, 2017 Reviewed by Alex & Arlie Sogard Completed transaction in May 2017 Amanda was outstanding!! She worked with us as we moved from out of state, into a rental and ultimately into our new home. Not being familiar with the area she gave us much needed insight and knowledge as well as listening to what we truly desired! She is always a just a call or text away and you never feel like you are an inconvenience! Amanda, you are first class and we were blessed by your expertise and care in helping us buy our First Home!! Alex & Arlie Sogard
share 5.00 Survey completed on July 1, 2018 Reviewed by Kraigg Grusenmeyer Completed transaction in June 2018 She did an amazing job at making sure everything was done right. Very knowledgeable and kept me up to date on every part of the home buying process. Kraigg Grusenmeyer
View All

Connect With Me


house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu